Celebs, Foreign Dignitaries Grace PM Modi’s Swearing-In Ceremony

Who's who of business, cinema, politics and sports gathered for Prime Minister Narendra Modi's swearing-in ceremony held on May 30, 2019. Heads of BIMSTEC states, President of Kyrgyzstan and Prime Minister of Mauritius also attended the event. Bollywood celebs like Karan Johar, Kangana Ranaut, Vivek Oberoi and Rajinikanth were also in attendance. The oath-taking ceremony, administered by President Ram Nath Kovind at Rashtrapati Bhavan, was attended by nearly 8,000 guests.